Contacts by City and State


*To discuss retaining the services of KJS Marketing, or for other information on our company, please contact Mark Hanusin in the Chicago Office.

STL, MO

St Louis Office, MO (North)

Eastern Missouri and Southern Illinois

Larry Haug
PO Box 434014
3008 Sutton
Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-669-9800
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 314-303-0371
larry@kjsmarketing.com

St. Louis, MO Office (South)

Dan White
2561 Tricia Lane
High Ridge, MO 63049
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 314-210-9811
dan.white@kjsmarketing.com

Chicago, IL

Mark Hanusin

President

P.O. Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Phone: 815-788-1002
Fax: 815-788-1004
Cell: 847-722-2557
mark@kjsmarketing.net

KC, MO

Western Missouri,
Kansas and Nebraska Kansas City, MO Office

Gary Schroeder
2 A Street
Lake Lotawana, MO 64086
Phone: 651-964-3500
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 816-578-4751
gary@kjsmarketing.com

Cedar Rapids, IA

Iowa and Quincy, Ill Offices

Mike Lynn
7423 Sandhurst Dr. N.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: 319-265-8592
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 319-270-4488
mike@kjsmarketing.com

OH,IN, MI, W.PA, W.VA

Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania and West Virginia Offices

Liz Casey
233 Joyce Ct.
Elkhart, IN, 46516
Phone: 574-326-3481
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 574-612-9612
liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com

MN, ND & SD

Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota Offices

Gary Shroeder
1960 Cliff Lake Road
Suite 129-184
Eagon, MN, 55122
Phone: 651-964-3500
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 816-578-4751
gary@kjsmarketing.com